Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

L H
ROCHESTER, NY
02.24.2020
Such a great Rochester restaurant. We went for the early bird special, what a fabulous treat.. amazing food and equally amazing value. We?ll be back!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N F
ROCHESTER, NY
02.23.2020
I love Charley Brown's restaurant and have been going there for years. The menu selection and food is excellent. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. I live where I can walk to over 20 restaurants. I have to drive to Charley Brown's. It is worth the drive and I cannot wait to return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
WEBSTER, NY
02.21.2020
Excellent lunch menu. Quality food and fair prices. Service very good as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F M
WEBSTER, NY
02.16.2020
I always enjoy going to Charley Brown's. The food, service, attentiveness to my needs are all top notch. I will return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M C
FAIRPORT, NY
02.07.2020
Excellent atmosphere, decor- love real tablecloths and glasses

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
ROCHESTER, NY
02.01.2020
Ron & Corey are the Best. Great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K R
ROCHESTER, NY
01.27.2020
The Best in Town!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G G
ROCHESTER, NY
01.13.2020
We stopped for cocktails and decided to order dinner at the bar. The Templeton Manhattans are fabulous! We ordered two specials; an appetizer and an entree. Both were excellent. Cozy old-school atmosphere and service. Always a pleasure!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
,
01.03.2020
Great people, food, and friendly service every time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
ROCHESTER, NY
12.28.2019
We go there almost every Sunday.....the restaurant has a very loyal and longstanding clientele because it is wonderful in every way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 234 responses
Recent member reviews
L H
ROCHESTER, NY
02.24.2020
5.0 / 5
"Such a great Rochester restaurant. We went for the early bird special, what a fabulous treat....."
1 of 61 Reviews
N F
ROCHESTER, NY
02.23.2020
5.0 / 5
"I love Charley Brown's restaurant and have been going there for years. The menu selection and f..."
2 of 61 Reviews
R S
WEBSTER, NY
02.21.2020
5.0 / 5
"Excellent lunch menu. Quality food and fair prices. Service very good as usual."
3 of 61 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.