Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

R M
ROCHESTER, NY
09.23.2018
Have been there on Friday nights for a fish fry, For some reason?? Weekend visits do not get the rewards, not sure why, however we did have a good meal and the service was very good, Bev our server did a great job.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R L
WEBSTER, NY
09.15.2018
Excellent food & service - pristine will go back again have been there and before at Charlie Brown?s restaurants rated excellent food & service great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

W F
PENFIELD, NY
09.10.2018
We enjoyed our dinner at Charley Browns very much. The food was tasty and perfectly prepared. The Hostess and our waitress were both very congenial and attentive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

E R
ROCHESTER, NY
09.03.2018
Good food and good service at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

F P
ROCHESTER, NY
08.08.2018
Great food and service. We keep going back because it is consistently great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

J F
FAIRPORT, NY
08.06.2018
Awesome as usual

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

N A
ONTARIO, NY
08.05.2018
Another great meal!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D K
ROCHESTER, NY
08.04.2018
Some in our group chose early bird specials (perfect size portions), others selected regular menu items. Everyone was very pleased with their food. I've tried numerous menu items and never been disappointed. The service is great and everyone was pleasant and accommodating. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

V K
MARION, NY
08.03.2018
The food was excellent, the server pleasant and accommodating, the prices reasonable and the ambiance was totally enjoyable. We will make it a point to dine there again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K R
ROCHESTER, NY
07.28.2018
Always a First Class Experience...My Favorite Place!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 191 responses
Recent member reviews
D R
MACEDON, NY
12.03.2018
3.0 / 5
"Restaurant was very nice and cozy- had very good charm but the tables were on top of each other..."
1 of 45 Reviews
J B
FAIRPORT, NY
11.19.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food, good service, good value"
2 of 45 Reviews
L F
FARMINGTON, NY
11.15.2018
5.0 / 5
"Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. I loved that there is an early bird menu that is just t..."
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.