Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K R
ROCHESTER, NY
04.13.2019
Charlie Brown's is like Family...Always a Great experience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F M
HONEOYE FALLS, NY
04.09.2019
Always consistent! Love Charley Brown's!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D A
CHURCHVILLE, NY
04.08.2019
Charley Brown's restaurant has a great atmosphere, staff are pleasant, cordial and very responsive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

G R
PITTAFORD, NY
04.08.2019
Great service. Great food choices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

P F
FAIRPORT, NY
04.07.2019
I went for lunch with five neighborhood woman. They selected the restaurant. I ordered a fish sandwich with fries. The fish tasted very fishy and the batter had no flavor. The roll was tasteless. The French fries looked like French fries, but were also terrible. I picked at it, but left most on the plate. The service was good. The waitress was friendly and attentive. The restaurant is old and grungy. I will not be returning.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
ROCHESTER, NY
04.07.2019
Wonderful as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
WEBSTER, NY
04.06.2019
Great food at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V F
WEBSTER, NY
03.31.2019
Food is always very good. Served Hot and and without a long wait. Nice selection of choices and an early bird menu with several different selections.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A N
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
03.25.2019
My "go to" restaurant when I want a good meal for myself or to impress friends who may have never dined here. The food, the service and the atmosphere are, as always, consistently top notch! You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T C
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
03.25.2019
I was out of town for St Patrics day. I had to get my corned beef and cabbage

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 212 responses
Recent member reviews
D R
ROCHESTER, NY
06.14.2019
5.0 / 5
"First class"
1 of 54 Reviews
L F
FARMINGTON, NY
06.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"Charley Brown's is my go to choice when planning dinner whether for a special occasion or just ..."
2 of 54 Reviews
C T
OXNARD, CA
06.03.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great food - you can't go wrong eating here."
3 of 54 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.