Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

F M
HONEOYE FALLS, NY
10.25.2019
Our favorite restaurant in Rochester!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
SINGER ISLAND, FL
10.21.2019
Service was excellence

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M D
WEBSTER, NY
10.20.2019
Consistently good food, good value, excellent service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L M
PENFIELD, NY
10.15.2019
Waitress was great at serving us even though there were a lot of people present.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
,
10.13.2019
Great people outstanding service and fantastic food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W C
PENFIELD, NY
10.12.2019
We had been to a party and decided at the last minute to stop at Charley Brown's for a late dinner. Everything was great, as usual. everything was

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F M
WEBSTER, NY
10.07.2019
i went for lunch and totally enjoyed my experience. The food the staff and the overall place was excellent! i will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A L
ROCHESTER, NY
10.03.2019
I have been going to this restaurant for over 50 years and it has never changed. Wonderful place, great owners, excellent food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

I F
PITTSFORD, NY
09.22.2019
Good service, food, price in a good place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B C
PENFIELD, NY
09.14.2019
My friend had not been to Charley Brown 's in a very long time. She was very pleased with the service and particularly with the chicken and biscuits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 237 responses
Recent member reviews
F P
ROCHESTER, NY
11.19.2019
5.0 / 5
"Always good food and excellant service."
1 of 63 Reviews
S F
PENF, NY
11.18.2019
5.0 / 5
"It was hard to pick the main reason for going to Charley Browns restaurant. It's really a comb..."
2 of 63 Reviews
D R
ROCHESTER, NY
11.14.2019
5.0 / 5
"Thank you."
3 of 63 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.