Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M D
WEBSTER, NY
07.20.2018
Always a wonderful experience to dine at Charley Brown's. Our guests from out of town always request that we eat there. We are regular customers and would recommend the restaurant to anyone wishing good food, great variety, and excellent service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F M
WEBSTER, NY
07.16.2018
I always enjoy going to Charley's. The food ,service, and atmosphere are all excellent. I will return again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
7 out of 9 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

A B
PENFIELD, NY
07.10.2018
good food, fairly priced, good service, nice atmosphere, comfortable parking

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T C
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
06.29.2018
The best resteraunt. They are very friendly. We have allergies and they accomadated our requests.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N R
SPRINGWATER, NY
06.29.2018
Good menu selection. As good a lamb chop I've had. Comfortable ambience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

S F
PENF, NY
06.16.2018
Great food; Great value; Great service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

J B
ROCHESTER, NY
06.16.2018
My friend visited Charley Brown for the first time and loved her lunch. I also thought my lunch was great. We were seated in the sunroom which we loved.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
ROCHESTER, NY
06.15.2018
As always the prime rib was scrumptious. The price went up since last time we were there, but the portion went from 12 to 14 ounces.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

B H
PITTSFORD, NY
06.02.2018
Charley Brown?s is one of my favorite restaurants, always great food, service. A very comfortable place for casual dining or a celebration.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 11 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M W
ROCHESTER, NY
05.27.2018
Charley Brown's of Penfield is an ideal place to hit for lunch during the week. They only serve lunch Monday through Friday and they offer daily specials as well as a full menu of healthy choice for everyone. The service is quick, personable, and their wait staff is well trained and experienced in handling all of the customers needs. I recommend Charley Brown's to family and friends all of the time and I consider it to be one of the very best restaurants in Rochester N.Y.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 191 responses
Recent member reviews
D R
MACEDON, NY
12.03.2018
3.0 / 5
"Restaurant was very nice and cozy- had very good charm but the tables were on top of each other..."
1 of 45 Reviews
J B
FAIRPORT, NY
11.19.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food, good service, good value"
2 of 45 Reviews
L F
FARMINGTON, NY
11.15.2018
5.0 / 5
"Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. I loved that there is an early bird menu that is just t..."
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.