Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J K
ROCHESTER, NY
04.07.2019
Wonderful as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
WEBSTER, NY
04.06.2019
Great food at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

V F
WEBSTER, NY
03.31.2019
Food is always very good. Served Hot and and without a long wait. Nice selection of choices and an early bird menu with several different selections.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A N
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
03.25.2019
My "go to" restaurant when I want a good meal for myself or to impress friends who may have never dined here. The food, the service and the atmosphere are, as always, consistently top notch! You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T C
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
03.25.2019
I was out of town for St Patrics day. I had to get my corned beef and cabbage

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J H
PENFIELD, NY
03.22.2019
We love the food and the service at Charley Browns.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K L
ROCHESTER, NY
03.09.2019
Great service, comfortable seating, nice happy hour price, very good food!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
WEST HENRIETTA, NY
02.25.2019
food was very good, waitress was excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R M
PITTSFORD, NY
02.23.2019
Always a nice experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N V
PENFIELD, NY
02.18.2019
It was Valentine's Day dinner. We did not have a reservation so we were told to get done with our dinner if possible in about an hour because the people with reservation would be coming then. We were done in less than an hour. Other than that the whole dining experience was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 216 responses
Recent member reviews
F P
PENFIELD, NY
07.19.2019
5.0 / 5
"Good food, great service, nice atmosphere "
1 of 53 Reviews
D R
ROCHESTER, NY
07.15.2019
5.0 / 5
"Corey should work for Nike. He just Does it with very short notice. First class food & servic..."
2 of 53 Reviews
R T
ROCHESTER, NY
07.13.2019
5.0 / 5
"One of my favorite restaurants!"
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.