Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

G E
HONEOYE FALLS, NY
05.25.2018
I had picked this restaurant as one of my clients had frequently dined there and our guest that we were taking out to lunch had previously enjoyed the restaurant. We had a pleasant experience with very good food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
ROCHESTER, NY
05.18.2018
Great food and great service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
WEBSTER, NY
05.12.2018
Great place for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

I F
PITTSFORD, NY
05.12.2018
Excellent food, service, price in a pleasant atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J G
WEBSTER, NY
05.06.2018
good drinks, reasonable wine prices and excellent food. The service was attentive but not too fast paced. Chicken Marsala was delicious and a large portion.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F M
HONEOYE FALLS, NY
04.10.2018
Our favorite restaurant!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R T
ROCHESTER, NY
04.05.2018
Love the crew!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A M
ROCHESTER, NY
03.31.2018
We go to Charley Browns almost every Sunday...Many people go religiously more often then that,for many years....wonderful food,spaghetti sauce is incredible, friendly ,comfortable,clean atmosphere,immpecable service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W C
PENFIELD, NY
03.07.2018
Excellent, as always. It's the atmosphere, the food, the location, the price, and certainly, the service. It's a very pleasant place to have dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
ROCHESTER, NY
02.23.2018
Service was very very good...it was very busy there but the Waitress was great making sure everyone had what they wanted (drinks, bread, butter etc) our orders came out everything was hot and of course delish. Our group goes every month and it's always been a great experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.26.2018:
We are incredibly fortunate to employ some of the friendliest, most professional and attentive individuals in the restaurant business. They color a customers' entire experience with us. We will see you again soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 191 responses
Recent member reviews
D R
MACEDON, NY
12.03.2018
3.0 / 5
"Restaurant was very nice and cozy- had very good charm but the tables were on top of each other..."
1 of 45 Reviews
J B
FAIRPORT, NY
11.19.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food, good service, good value"
2 of 45 Reviews
L F
FARMINGTON, NY
11.15.2018
5.0 / 5
"Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. I loved that there is an early bird menu that is just t..."
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.