Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

L H
ROCHESTER, NY
02.09.2018
Excellent early birdspecial meny

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.26.2018:
Customers love our Early Bird menu!! Thank you for your feedback.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

U M
MACEDON, NY
02.08.2018
Have always have very good food, friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.26.2018:
Thank you for dining with us and taking the time to leave us a review.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
ROCHESTER, NY
01.20.2018
comfortable ,courteous,excellent service ,great food,wonderful choices on menu, good wine

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J N
HILTON, NY
12.16.2017
Best place for lunch in Rochester area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J B
ROCHESTER, NY
12.13.2017
We ve been here many times thru the past years, and have always enjoyed it. However.we were very disappointed in the meal this time. We had the fish French and the sauce was so salty we could barely eat it. Unfortunately we had to disguard our leftovers thats how salty it was. If people need more salt on their meal let them add it themselves. Less can be better at times.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 191 responses
Recent member reviews
D R
MACEDON, NY
12.03.2018
3.0 / 5
"Restaurant was very nice and cozy- had very good charm but the tables were on top of each other..."
1 of 45 Reviews
J B
FAIRPORT, NY
11.19.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food, good service, good value"
2 of 45 Reviews
L F
FARMINGTON, NY
11.15.2018
5.0 / 5
"Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. I loved that there is an early bird menu that is just t..."
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.