Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

C G
,
11.25.2019
very well done been there many times

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A N
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
11.24.2019
Excellent food, service and atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J G
WEBSTER, NY
11.23.2019
Service here is always top notch. My lunch of chicken arezzio over pasta was delicious. My friend's salad left something to be desired. It was made with a premade salad mix and didn't quite come up to what their wonderful Cobb salad used to be. The old one used to be a work of art.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F M
WEBSTER, NY
11.23.2019
The food and service at Charley Brown's is consistently very good. I had a business lunch today and all was well. I will return to Charley's again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F P
ROCHESTER, NY
11.19.2019
Always good food and excellant service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S F
PENF, NY
11.18.2019
It was hard to pick the main reason for going to Charley Browns restaurant. It's really a combination of food quality, service, and location. All are excellent. I have been going there for several years and have never had a bad meal yet. Service is fantastic also!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
ROCHESTER, NY
11.14.2019
Thank you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N A
ONTARIO, NY
11.14.2019
Eggplant was wonderful!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D L
FAIRPORT, NY
11.11.2019
Warm and welcoming atmosphere on a cold winter night. Excellent bar service and large portion of broiled haddock, even though it was an early bird portion. Never rushed, can?t wait to goback.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A C
,
11.09.2019
This is a great restaurant. On Friday and Saturday night they have a jazz duo which is just amazing. The food is great, the owner is wonderful, and I would strongly recommend this restaurant to anyone

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.6 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 238 responses
Recent member reviews
C G
,
11.25.2019
5.0 / 5
"very well done been there many times"
1 of 63 Reviews
A N
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
11.24.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent food, service and atmosphere."
2 of 63 Reviews
J G
WEBSTER, NY
11.23.2019
4.0 / 5
"Service here is always top notch. My lunch of chicken arezzio over pasta was delicious. My fr..."
3 of 63 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.