Recent Searches

Charley Brown's Restaurant

You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

E L
HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC
01.04.2019
Outstanding prime Rib.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B P
ROCHESTER, NY
01.04.2019
Everything was great, except the beer was warm again. I have yet to be served a cold beer at this restaurant, and this was not my first visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R L
WEBSTER, NY
01.01.2019
Excellent meal excellent service very neat and clean loved it

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R L
LAS VEGAS, NV
12.31.2018
A nice ?good old days? supper club. The food was good, the service very good, and the price/value was also very good. The place was packed at 6:00 PM on a Thursday night, that indicates a popular place to dine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A N
EAST ROCHESTER, NY
12.24.2018
Consistently awesome food and service. My favorite restaurant

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K B
ROCHESTER, NY
12.22.2018
Excellent dining experience. We always love this restaurant and the prices for seniors works with our budget. We will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M W
ROCHESTER, NY
12.18.2018
My friend, James Richmond, says it was the best Chicken Marsala he ever had. My porterhouse steak was so tender and delicious that I could have cut it with my fork. This continues to be one of Rochester's very best restaurants. Outstanding service, delicious food entrees, and a full bar with prompt, friendly service. I highly recommend Charley Brown's of Penfield.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D R
MACEDON, NY
12.03.2018
Restaurant was very nice and cozy- had very good charm but the tables were on top of each other and the rooms were very loud. Service was slow, but we didn't mind as we had great conversation. Food was good but priced too high for pasta.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
FAIRPORT, NY
11.19.2018
Good food, good service, good value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L F
FARMINGTON, NY
11.15.2018
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. I loved that there is an early bird menu that is just the right amount of food and a little bit of savings on the price as well. Service was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 194 responses
Recent member reviews
E L
HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC
01.04.2019
4.0 / 5
"Outstanding prime Rib."
1 of 47 Reviews
B P
ROCHESTER, NY
01.04.2019
4.0 / 5
"Everything was great, except the beer was warm again. I have yet to be served a cold beer at t..."
2 of 47 Reviews
R L
WEBSTER, NY
01.01.2019
5.0 / 5
"Excellent meal excellent service very neat and clean loved it"
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.