Charley Brown's Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Charley Brown's Restaurant
Rewards calendar
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Sat 04:00PM - 11:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

F M
WEBSTER, NY
04.20.2018
When nearby I like to dine at Charley Brown's. The food, atmosphere, and service are excellent in my opinion. I will return to this restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K R
ROCHESTER, NY
04.20.2018
Always a Pleasure to eat there & Rachel provided First Class Service!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F M
HONEOYE FALLS, NY
04.10.2018
Our favorite restaurant!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R T
ROCHESTER, NY
04.05.2018
Love the crew!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A M
ROCHESTER, NY
03.31.2018
We go to Charley Browns almost every Sunday...Many people go religiously more often then that,for many years....wonderful food,spaghetti sauce is incredible, friendly ,comfortable,clean atmosphere,immpecable service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W C
PENFIELD, NY
03.07.2018
Excellent, as always. It's the atmosphere, the food, the location, the price, and certainly, the service. It's a very pleasant place to have dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J G
WEBSTER, NY
03.05.2018
never disappoints. the food is always great and the service excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
ROCHESTER, NY
02.23.2018
Service was very very good...it was very busy there but the Waitress was great making sure everyone had what they wanted (drinks, bread, butter etc) our orders came out everything was hot and of course delish. Our group goes every month and it's always been a great experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.26.2018:
We are incredibly fortunate to employ some of the friendliest, most professional and attentive individuals in the restaurant business. They color a customers' entire experience with us. We will see you again soon!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L H
ROCHESTER, NY
02.09.2018
Excellent early birdspecial meny

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.26.2018:
Customers love our Early Bird menu!! Thank you for your feedback.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

U M
MACEDON, NY
02.08.2018
Have always have very good food, friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.26.2018:
Thank you for dining with us and taking the time to leave us a review.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 212 responses
Recent member reviews
F M
WEBSTER, NY
04.20.2018
5.0 / 5
"When nearby I like to dine at Charley Brown's. The food, atmosphere, and service are excellent ..."
1 of 46 Reviews
K R
ROCHESTER, NY
04.20.2018
5.0 / 5
"Always a Pleasure to eat there & Rachel provided First Class Service!!"
2 of 46 Reviews
F M
HONEOYE FALLS, NY
04.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Our favorite restaurant!!"
3 of 46 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After earning benefits at a location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire after 12 months and are removed from the site. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Review. Members can write a review about a location by visiting their "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center."
Reviews are written by members who have earned benefits at this location. Rewards Network reserves the right to block, edit or remove any Member Reviews.